Click for free giraffe

Wouldn’t that be lovely? To have your very own giraffe? Sadly, I tricked you. I have no giraffes to give away. If I had any, I would love them, and squeeze them and keep them for myself.

Here is a picture of me on my giraffe, drawn by one of my students.

Before you get all sad at not having a giraffe, I do have something for you! A couple of days ago, I saw this great post from my Bliss Buddy, The Usual Bliss. I was inspired to do the same as her, because she’s so awesome.

Here’s the deal:

1.  I will make a little something for the first 3 people who comment on this post.  It will be a surprise and may arrive at any time in the next 365 days (yes, a year).

2.  To sign up to receive a gift from me you must play along too.  Share the giving love on your blog by promising to send a handmade goodie to the first three people who comment on your blog post.

3.  You must have a blog.

4.  After commenting on my post, you have to post this (or similar) on your blog to spread the love.  If you haven’t posted in 72 hours then the next commenter will be chosen.

Do you want to play? If so, you will get something awesome from me! I’m not telling you what it is yet, but it is quite fantastic, if I do say so myself. Also, I assure you it won’t be a whole year before you get this amazingness in the mail. Think sooner, rather than later!

I was inspired to write about giraffes:

A) Because I love them.

B) Because I read this fabulous post from another Blissfull Blogger.

3 thoughts on “Click for free giraffe

  1. hermanchad says:

    I love the blog. I love the girraffe. My daughter (11 year old) has loved these majestic wonderful animals for as long as I can remember. Thank you for posting this and making me smile…for a smile is better than anything anyone could ever ever give me. You have given me joy, and what couldn’t i do with that?

Leave a Reply

