Dressing up

Now that it’s January, I haven’t been wearing dresses every day, as Dressember is over! As much as I enjoy wearing a dress every day, it was nice to have a little break, because it was so, so cold!

Here is the rest of my December in dresses.

Day 21

I love this dress, but I don’t wear it very often, because it’s not a great colour for me. Maybe I should wear it more in the summertime, when I look a little less pale.

IMG_5392

Day 22

I believe it was snowing and I wasn’t going anywhere, so I opted for a comfortable sweater dress and leggings. Dress is from Old Navy.

IMG_5398

Day 23

I changed the colour of my hair. I love my hair dark. I wanted a picture outside, but it was cold!

day 23

Day 24

I had ordered a dress from Modcloth specially for Christmas eve, but it still hasn’t come! Thankfully, I had a lovely back-up dress!

IMG_5460

Day 25

Merry Christmas!

IMG_5517

Day 26

Day after Christmas poker game. I didn’t win!

IMG_5576

Day 27

Enjoying my time off, being all comfy in my slippers!

IMG_5583

Day 28

This dress is basically a very long sweatshirt. It’s like wearing pajamas all day!

IMG_5586

Day 29

A book and lattes kind of day.

IMG_4719

Day 30

I’m almost out of days in December, but not out of dresses!

IMG_4722

Day 31

Happy New Year!

IMG_5595

And here is a look at all of my dresses for the month. 32 dresses in 31 days! Until next year!

dressember 2013

One thought on “Dressing up

Leave a Reply

