Did somebody say “30 day yoga challenge”?

If you’ve been reading my blog at all, you know how much I love yoga. I love it so much, I did a 30 day yoga challenge twice.

And guess what?

I’m doing it again!

Today, I signed up for a 30 day challenge hosted by my favourite studio and one of my most favorite places to be, Pure Yoga Ottawa. It starts on June 1st. I’m not sure how it’s going to go, because June is a crazy month at work, but then again, there is never a perfect time for a challenge like this one. You just have to jump in, do your best and not take it too seriously.

I started the school year with a challenge for the month of September, and I’ll be ending the year the same way. It’s a good thing I had yoga this year. My class is a lot of fun, but they’re very high-energy, busy little people that require lots and lots of patience. Enter lots and lots of yoga.

Then, in July, I’m doing my yoga teacher training! Two months of blissful yoga. I can’t wait!

happy

Please take a minute to watch my video! It’s a contest and I could win half the cost of my teacher training tuition. You can view it every day until May 31st. Thanks!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FymAS1je9o0

 

One thought on “Did somebody say “30 day yoga challenge”?

Leave a Reply

