Feel the love, share the love!

I enjoy blogging because I really like to talk, and this is kind of the same thing. What I didn’t know, before I became a blogger, was that there is such an amazing community of lovely people to connect with!

I’ve been blogging for almost a year, and I’ve been nominated for a few awards, which is really a blogger’s world way of saying “I think if we met in person, we would be friends!” That’s the way I see it anyways.

The first few times, I was really good at sharing the blog love I received, but lately, I’ve been falling behind! I’ve decided to combine all the love in one post.

The Liebster award

leibster-award

I’ve been nominated by Foods for the soul, Every day in a dress and Get it om.

Share 11 facts and answer 11 questions. Humm, since three bloggers have nominated me, that would be a lot of questions to answer! Check out the first time I received this award for some interesting stuff about me!

The Inspirationnal blogger

vib

Nominated by Erin has thoughts

Share 7 things about yourself. Ok!

I wish I were a mermaid.

My favourite colour is pink.

I love hot yoga.

I used to want to be a ballet dancer.

I don’t like mushrooms.

My best birthday was a surprise party when I turned 7.

Cucumbers are my favourite vegetable

The Super Sweet Blogging award

super-sweet-blogging-award

Nominated by Little Miss Cornucopia

Cookie or cake? Both!

Chocolate or vanilla? Vanilla first, then chocolate!

What is your favourite sweet treat? Sweet tarts, but not the yellow ones.

When do you crave sweet things the most? All the time. I know sugar is bad for you, so I limit myself, but i would eat sweets all the time!

If you had a sweet nickname, what would it be? Honey.

The Sisterhood of the World Bloggers

20120806-142736

Nominated by Chronic pain survivor

Share 7 things about yourself. Hey, I did that already!

Wow, that’s a lot of love!

Now, it’s my turn to share.

For the Super Sweet Blogger award, I nominate The Usual Bliss.

For the Inspirationnal blogger award, I nominate Six imposserous things.

For the Sisterhood of the World Blogger’s award, I nominate Scrawny girl.

Every award has different rules, but there’s one thing they all have in common: share something about yourself and share the blog love!

6 thoughts on “Feel the love, share the love!

  1. YarnMama says:

    So fun! I’m new to the blogging world and had no idea such fun was going down! 🙂 oh, and for fun: things we have in common: I also hate mushrooms, and love pink. I wrote a poem on the color pink in grade school and won an honorable mention for it. Yeah, I got the pink love. 😉

Leave a Reply

