Photo a day challenge

In February, I did fat mum slim’s photo a day challenge. I absolutely loved it! I really enjoy taking pictures. I don’t call it photography, because I don’t really know what I’m doing. There’s a prompt for each day and I like to find fun ways to represent whatever the word of the day is. I’ve decided to do the challenge for May. Here is the list.

This post is really only a teaser, because the challenge starts tomorrow! I won’t be posting the pictures here every day, but I will post them on my facebook page. If you want to follow my challenge, just click on the link and “like” my page.

http://www.facebook.com/#!/theblissprojectblog

I hope this inspires you to try the challenge as well. It’s so much fun and I already have ideas of what I want to photograph on some days! Have fun with it!

2 thoughts on “Photo a day challenge

  1. imaginationinparenting says:

    yah! that makes me happy. and mine are highly technical ipod photos. every.single.day. hahaha. I take a daily photo with my better camera too – but even those are snaps. otherwise, i’d have nothing 🙂 i’m going to guess tomorrow will be yoga? mine might be cake.

Leave a Reply

